## Sidesmen for Approval at 2018 APCM

Hazel Benton

John Berry

Jeremy Burbage

**Phil Corbishley** 

Naomi Gibson

Steve Hale

Andrew Hayes

Dave Kerr

Rosanna Martin

Liz Morris

Carol Pigott

John Pigott

Alex Reich

Jeremy Sanderson

Yvonne Sanderson

**Audrey Slater** 

Additionally, any Churchwardens, Deanery Synod Representatives, and PCC members, newly elected at the Annual Church Meetings, 2018